Vegetable Themed Wreath

Today’s project is from a number of years ago, hence the one not so great quality picture. I guess it could be considered my Throwback Thursday craft project.

I wanted vegetable themed decor in my very first kitchen. I wasn’t a big vegetable eater so I figured it was the only way there would ever be veggies in that kitchen since I wasn’t buying them at the grocery store. I’ve got a thing for wreaths so I decided to make a veggie themed wreath. I started with a straw wreath and hot glued some craft moss to the wreath. Next I hot glued some miniature vegetables I picked up from the craft store onto the moss covered wreath. And there you have it…the only vegetables that were ever in that kitchen!

Veggie Wreath

Veggie Wreath

Comment

